Cowboys’ legendary No. 88: From Pearson to Irvin to Dez to CeeDee

Drew Pearson, Michael Irvin and Dez Bryant are among the most decorated WRs in Cowboys history. Can CeeDee raise his game and add to the legacy of No. 88?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enable Notifications OK No thanks